The Showstoppers (Glee, The Music Vol. 3)


Well, they’re really showstoppers. If you like the first two volumes and the Madonna EP, there’s something to be crazy about (if you’re a certified Gleek) this upcoming volume. The songs come from the second half of the season and here’s what to look forward to in the forthcoming episodes as revealed by

1. Hello Goodbye
2. Gives You Hell
3. Hello (featuring Jonathan Groff)
4. A House Is Not A Home
5. One Less Bell To Answer / A House Is Not A Home (featuring Kristin Chenoweth)
6. Beautiful
7. Home (featuring Kristin Chenoweth)
8. Physical (featuring Olivia Newton-John)
9. Total Eclipse Of The Heart (featuring Jonathan Groff)
10. Lady Is A Tramp
11. One
12. Rose’s Turn
13. Dream On (featuring Neil Patrick Harris)
14. Safety Dance
15. I Dreamed A Dream (featuring Idina Menzel)
16. Loser
17. Give Up The Funk
18. Beth
19. Poker Face (featuring Idina Menzel)
20. Bad Romance

(Deluxe Edition tracks are listed in bold.)

For more information about the above-listed tracks, click here.


2 thoughts on “The Showstoppers (Glee, The Music Vol. 3)

  1. why would someone buy the non-deluxe edition when the deluxe version’s so much more bongga? =P

    and Idina doing Poker Face? you’ve gotta be crazy not to go for that cd version. hehehehehe

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s