The Philippine Madrigal Singers: Love Continues…

Standard

World-renowned The Philippine Madrigal Singers, popularly known as the Madz and arguably the best choir in the world, will be releasing their newest studio recording by August 3, 2009 August 31, 2009. Aptly titled LOVE CONTINUES…, the album includes classic and contemporary love songs that will surely captivate everyone anew.

Madz_Love Continues

On July 27, 2009, the Madz will be designated as 2009 Artist For Peace by UNESCO.

5 thoughts on “The Philippine Madrigal Singers: Love Continues…

  1. I was only able to watch them perform once and that was back in highschool when I was part of the choir. They were really good and I would love to one day be able to see them perform again.

  2. My wife’s spiritual life has been very dull before I met her. I have seen and heard the MADZ perform at Robinson’s Galleria and indeed touched my life. I am now working so hard to raise enough funds to bring my wife with me on your next concern, and hopefully changed her life and save her soul…. I am one of the souls you have saved.. Keep saving souls and keep changing life and lead them to God’s eternal LOVE… God created the MADZ through maestra Veneracion and Maestro Carpio…

Leave a Reply

