Watch! Watch! Watch!

Standard

After yesterday’s rush and practically 13 hours of computing (lunch was the only break), my eyes were red and my right hand’s wrist corn (in other words, kalyo) seemed to be inflamed again and aching. Worse, I woke up this morning realizing my worksheet is not balanced. There’s a difference of 0.10 cents! Oh God, I was actually working on my worksheet during my sleep. Sheesh. That is not what I wanted. That is a bad sign. But I’m just glad that it is over and everything was in order.

Now I wanted to just relax and see a movie! hehe

Browsing through IMDB, I found several good movies that will be showing starting this April. Here are my picks:

I LOVE YOU, MAN – Bromance in the mainstream. But it’s Paul Rudd!

DUPLICITY – Corporate espionage with Julia Roberts

RACE TO WITCH MOUNTAIN – Another Disney movie but seems to have great FX (starring The Rock)

PARIS 36 – I heard this is a good musical movie. I’m a sucker for musicals.

17 AGAIN – Of course, it’s Zac Efron! haha

STATE OF PLAY – Conspiracy with a great cast: Russel Crowe, Ben Affleck, Rachel McAdams and Helen Mirren

THE SOLOIST – About ambitions, dreams coming true (stars Jamie Foxx, Robert Downey Jr)

X-MEN ORIGINS: WOLVERINE – Oh wow! Another Hugh Jackman movie.

THE PROPOSAL – The long-awaited Sandra Bullock film. Still to be released in June 2009.  World Peace!

3 thoughts on “Watch! Watch! Watch!

Leave a Reply

