If no one will [listen]

Standard

Kelly Clarkson‘s new album All I Ever Wanted is cool and hip in general, showcasing her vocal range. MLWSWY is still awesome for me, her first single out from the said album and set a record in its first week of release. The tracks in the album are very radio-friendly unlike My December.

A couple of songs remind me of Leona Lewis. But I don’t think Kelly is some copy cat though I could not be mistaken that those songs sounded like Better In Time or Bleeding Love. All of the tracks sound good anyway and the pop-rock ballad If No One Will Listen, the last track, is the best of them all (I like cheesy songs ya know): the lyrics are close to my heart.

…there is strength in your tears.

One thought on “If no one will [listen]

Leave a Reply

