One

Standard

I never thought this blog could last this long considering how pre-occupied I am with work. Twelve months have passed and here I am still blogging. There were episodes of disappointments and difficulties but I am certainly happy with what I’ve been writing here and sharing my interests and thoughts no matter how trivial or boring they might be.

What’s great about those twelve months is that I was able to express myself and at the same time share something to others. And I found friends. I also learned a lot actually as, ironically, blogging presents a diversity of human experience that we can involve ourselves into. I believe that we are all connected and blogging or the internet in general made it easy for us to reach out and be touched.

Thank you all. It has been a good ride.

11 thoughts on “One

  1. Cheers to one fruitful year of blogging!

    Don’t ever think that what you write is too trivial or boring. The most important part of this exercise is that you can express yourself. That in itself is the sweetest, most wonderful reward a writer can have.

    Looking forward to another year of your musings! 🙂

    PS. I owe you BIG BIG BIG time. 😦

  2. Hey White! Congratulations on a good year! Hope you’re not too stressed with work. Spend more time relaxing.. and blogging! 🙂

  3. Yo Ker! I am stressed actually but I’ve been used to it. I just hope I would find that time to relax…as in really Relax! heheh

    Thank you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

