You can.

Standard

Just feeling nostalgic today even when I am so sleepy that I could hardly keep my eyes open and my mind working…

Maybe it’s time for another Toffee Nut Latte from Starbucks. Another sticker for that blue planner….just a latte…not too much.

This is where it all begins,
So tell me it’ll never end.
I can’t fool myself,
It’s you and no one else.
If I could wish upon tomorrow,
Tonight would never end.
If you ask me, I would follow.
But for now, I just pretend.
If anyone can make me fall in love, You can.

Show me that good things
come to those who wait…

You Can, David Archuleta

7 thoughts on “You can.

  1. Hey, this is my song. 😛
    Told you this last night. Or was it the other night.

    Anyway. Melody-wise, it’s meh.. but there’s something about it that made me uhm, sigh.

  2. mak, baka sabihin mo “inagaw” ko sa yo ha hehe joke…wala lang…actually yung last line na naka highlight ang so “uhm sigh” 🙂

Leave a Reply

