12:51 am

Standard

What’s with the time? One plus two plus five plus one is eight altogether. Oh yes! It’s fifty one minutes after midnight already. Stupid me.

Well, I’ve been counting to sleep. I’ve also been counting the number of times Burn (by Tina Arena) appeared in my Genius playlists. Ten times?! Hmmm I just couldn’t sleep. I would hate the pimples that would later sprout on my face the day after. I bet this is another after effect of month-end stress. I hope it is.

La la la la….good thing my baby is fully charged.

It’s already thirty three minutes past one in the morning and I’m still wide awake…omg 😦

Leave a Reply

