Mamma Mia! Here we go again!

Standard

I particularly like musicals, whether on stage or in movies, so I tremendously enjoyed Mamma Mia! last night. Considering where I watched it, there was a pretty significant number of people who came to relish the songs of ABBA. I, for one, wanted to witness the great Meryl Streep act and sing at the same time (and Pierce Brosnan too!). And I was really amazed.

Here are the musical highlights (according to meee!):

Dancing Queen
– aw! Timeless!; I was tempted to dance inside the moviehouse hehe

Super Trouper
– I remembered Dreamgirls….and this one is funny!

SOS
– Pierce Brosnan rocks at this one!


The Winner Takes It All
– a Tony performance for Streep LOL! But wow! She is just great at every role she plays…and she can sing!

and The Bonus! hehe

5 thoughts on “Mamma Mia! Here we go again!

Leave a Reply

