[American Idol 7] DC sings his coronation song: Time Of My Life

Standard

It was a battle between a Big David and Little David. And of course, Big David, the rocker and who decided to play the underdog, won the fight…by a margin of 12 million votes, for more than “a mile” in contrary to what I have predicted in my previous post. Anyway, America has decided and I think there would be no regrets on that…..I think Cook will do good in the billboard and will continue to make original and awesome music. On the other hand, David A is nevertheless already a winner after his final performances yesterday.

Here’s David Cook with his trophy song, Time Of My Life (this is the winning song [?] in the AI Songwriting competition…)

5 thoughts on “[American Idol 7] DC sings his coronation song: Time Of My Life

  1. well i think america already realized na tama na ang britney spear at lindsay lohan sa messy teeny pop music industry…

    cheers to cook1

  2. well, I have to admit that Archuleta did very well in the final performances….but I think America realized that it’s the kind of Cook that would last in the music Industry, or at least stay longer than any other AI past winners, except for Kelly and Carrie. 🙂

    @mugen, hindi po siya ang pumili ng winning song…Time Of My Life is the winner of the songwriting competition that AI had for the new Idol to sing as his “winning” song 🙂

Leave a Reply

