American Idol 7: Top 11-Goodbye to Amanda REJOINDER

Standard

Aww! I just want to correct myself in my previous post of the same topic. I had next week’s theme over-anticipated. With the mention of Andrew Lloyd Webber, I thought it is really musicals night on next week’s performance. I realized there was actually no mention of what would be the theme then. But definitely, I’m pretty sure there will be a musicals theme considering Webber will be one of the mentors.

So sorry for those who were likewise excited about the musicals night come Wednesday’ performances.

Nevertheless, let me have a prediction on the themes:
1. Country – with Dolly Parton
2. Broadway/Musicals – with Andrew Lloyd Webber
3. Standards – with Neil Diamond
4. R&B or Top 40 – with Mariah Carey

-Posted from my iPod Touch

Leave a Reply

