Wasting time

Standard

I had just a lot of wasting time last weekend. I felt more relaxed then.

I just spent most of my weekend reading and coffee. Friday night was ‘gimmick’ time, nevertheless. hehe

One thing I hate though when my mind is a bit relaxed is remembering some things especially work-related. Of course it is advantageous when you have pending jobs to finish but I hate thinking about work during these times. Well, I just can’t help it…they just pop up in mind, out of the blue. Sheesh.

I also missed some friends. In one of my reveries, I was very sentimental that I almost cried. I thought to myself…’no, not here’…because I was in a mall.

Leave a Reply

