"Limited" Understanding….

Standard

Had a rather rough start today…

I really wonder why other people don’t seem to understand simple English. Somehow, I could not also blame them otherwise. There are deeper reasons for this situation though. In the first place, I am not to judge others for I myself have certain limitations and weaknesses.

I could be very critical of things especially when I know and feel what’s right and what should be. I like order most of the time. And being critical may sometimes unintentionally hurting other people and ultimately demoralizes them.

Personally, I welcome criticisms, be it constructive or destructive ones. They are tipping points for success. Enhance more of the positive and minimize on the negative. One just have to be open-minded of things for both within himself and around him.

Leave a Reply

